Sales Power tools

    Thank you very much for your interest. We will answer your questions and suggestions as soon as possible. Just give us a call or write us an email.

    Worldwide

    Wolfgang Messner

    Industriestraße 8
    78647 Trossingen
    Germany

    wolfgang.messner@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 7424 / 99 29040

    Europe

    Andreas Kurfuerst

    Industriestraße 8
    78647 Trossingen
    Germany

    andreas.kurfuerst@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 7424 / 99 29041

    Europe

    Franz Huegel

    Industriestraße 8
    78647 Trossingen
    Germany

    franz.huegel@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 7424 / 99 29044

    Europe

    Vincent Quintin

    Bâtiment Carré Haussmann III
    1, impasse de la ferme de Varâtre
    77127 Lieusaint
    France

    vincent.quintin@marquardt.com
    Phone: + 33 1 / 6413 6070 3511

    America

    Paul Biver

    2711 Route 20 East
    Cazenovia, N.Y. 13035-0465
    USA

    paul.biver@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 315 / 655 6386

    America

    Tim Ditterline

    2711 Route 20 East
    Cazenovia, N.Y. 13035-0465
    USA

    timothy.ditterline@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 315 / 655 6215

    Asia

    Shinya Nagashima

    Shoji Building 7F
    3-4-10 Misakicho, Chiyoda-ku
    101-0061 Tokyo
    Japan

    shinya.nagashima@marquardt.com
    Phone: +81 3 6893 4302

    Asia

    Zhang Jun (Cliff)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    Shanghai (Pudong) 20 12 01
    China

    jun.zhang@marquardt.com
    Phone: + 86 21 / 5897 3302 8201

    Asia

    Nitin Khade

    8th Floor Congo, Embassy
    Techzone
    411057 Hinjewadi - Pune
    India

    nitin.khade@marquardt.com
    Phone: +91 20 6673 / 2003

    Contact

    Marquardt GmbH
    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    Phone +49 74 24 / 99-0
    Fax +49 74 24 / 99-23 99