Sales household appliances

    Thank you very much for your interest. We will answer your questions and suggestions as soon as possible. Just give us a call or write us an email.

    Worldwide

    Markus Croner

    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    markus.croner@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2606

    Europe

    Roland Beckers

    Schloss-Str. 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    roland.beckers@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2614

    Europe

    Fabian Till Plitschka

    Schloss-Str. 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    fabiantill.plitschka@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2604

    Europe

    Vincent Quintin

    Bâtiment Carré Haussmann III
    1, impasse de la ferme de Varâtre
    77127 Lieusaint
    France

    vincent.quintin@marquardt.com
    Phone: + 33 1 / 6413 6070 3511

    America

    Joshua Scott

    2711 Route 20 East
    Cazenovia, N.Y. 13035-0465
    USA

    joshua.scott@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 315 / 655 6218

    America

    Nicole Jones

    2711 Route 20
    13035 Cazenovia, NY
    USA

    nicole.jones@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 315 / 655 6273

    Asia

    Feng Zhenyu (Rick)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    zhenyu.feng@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 / 5897 3302 8200

    Asia

    Chenchen Wang (Bill)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    chenchen.wang@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 589 733 02 / 8204

    Asia

    Nitin Khade

    8th Floor Congo, Embassy
    Techzone
    411057 Hinjewadi - Pune
    India

    nitin.khade@marquardt.com
    Phone: +91 20 6673 / 2003

    Contact

    Marquardt GmbH
    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    Phone +49 74 24 / 99-0
    Fax +49 74 24 / 99-23 99