Sales Automotive

    Thank you very much for your interest. We will answer your questions and suggestions as soon as possible. Just give us a call or write us an email.

    Global

    Juergen Keller

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    juergen.keller@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 589 733 02 / 8889

    Europe

    Bernd Messner

    Schloss-Str. 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    bernd.messner@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 1766

    America

    Aleksander Czabanski

    2990 Waterview Drive
    US-MI-48309 Rocherster Hills
    USA

    aleksander.czabanski@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 248 293 / 7703

    Asia

    Guo Xiaopeng (Jack)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    xiaopeng.guo@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 589 733 02 / 4000

    Asia

    Nitin Khade

    8th Floor Congo, Embassy
    Techzone
    411057 Hinjewadi - Pune
    India

    nitin.khade@marquardt.com
    Phone: +91 20 6673 / 2003

    Asia

    Josh Song

    3rd flr, 682-16 Yeoksam-dong
    Gangnam-gu
    Seoul South Korea (06143)

    josh.song@marquardt.com
    Phone: +82 2 308 3001

    Asia

    Shinya Nagashima

    Shoji Building 7F
    3-4-10 Misakicho, Chiyoda-ku
    101-0061 Tokyo
    Japan

    shinya.nagashima@marquardt.com
    Phone: +81 3 6893 4302

    Contact

    Marquardt GmbH
    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    Phone +49 74 24 / 99-0
    Fax +49 74 24 / 99-23 99